General Terms and Conditions of Sale for the coral.co website


These general conditions of sale govern all relations between the company CORAIL, a company with a capital of €50,000 whose registered office is 67 rue Petit, 75019 Paris, registered with the RCS of Paris under the number 847 859 741 00013, ci -after "Corail", and customers of the website www.corail.co

Customer service email address: hello@corail.co
Prior to any transaction, the customer acknowledges having read these general conditions and expressly declares to accept them when he clicks on the order validation button.
Article 1: Special conditions of sale
The customer acknowledges having read, at the time of placing the order, the special conditions of sale set out on the screen (name, price, quantity, color, particularities of the products, cost of the services) and expressly declares to accept them without reservation.
Article 2: Legal capacity and acceptance of the general conditions
2.1 Legal capacity
The Site is accessible:
- To any natural person with full legal capacity to engage under these general conditions. A natural person who does not have full legal capacity can only access the Site with the consent of his legal representative.
- To any legal person acting through a natural person having the legal capacity to contract in the name and on behalf of the legal person.

2.2 Acceptance of the general conditions
The acceptance of these general conditions by the Buyer is materialized by a checkbox in the order form. This acceptance can only be full and complete. Any conditional acceptance is considered null and void. The Buyer who does not agree to be bound by these general conditions must not place an order on the Site.
Article 3: Order
3.1 Placing an order
As part of his order, the Buyer is invited to provide his contact details for delivery and invoicing purposes. He must complete all the fields marked as mandatory in the form provided for this purpose. Orders that do not include all of the required information cannot be validated.

The Buyer guarantees that all the information he gives in the order form is accurate, up to date and sincere and is not vitiated by any misleading character.
He is informed and accepts that this information is proof of his identity and binds him as soon as it is validated.

3.2 Order confirmation
After validation of his order, the Buyer receives a confirmation by email which:
(i) summarizes the elements of the order and expected delivery time.
(ii) includes the general conditions in force on the day of the order,
(iii) includes the invoice corresponding to the order.
The Buyer must ensure that the contact details provided when ordering are correct and that they allow him to receive the order confirmation email. If it is not received, the Buyer must contact CORAIL at the contact details mentioned above.

CORAIL recommends that the Buyer keep the information contained in the order confirmation.

The order confirmation is deemed to have been received by the Buyer upon receipt of the order confirmation email.
Article 4: Prices and terms of payment
4.1 Price

The selling prices of the Products are displayed on the Site.

They are indicated in euros, all taxes included (French VAT and other applicable taxes).

CORAIL reserves the right, at its own discretion and according to terms of which it will be the sole judge, to propose promotional offers or price reductions

Prices do not include delivery costs possibly applicable to the delivery of the Products, invoiced in addition to the price thereof. The amount of the applicable delivery costs will be indicated before the validation of the order by the Buyer.

The applicable price is that displayed on the Site at the time of registration of the Buyer's order.

4.2 Methods of payment
The full price of the Products is payable when ordering.

Payment can be made online:
  • by bank card, through the secure online payment service indicated on the Site,
  • by any other means that will be offered on the Site at the time of the order.
When the Buyer makes a payment through a payment provider, the payment is made by the payment provider concerned, which alone keeps the User's bank details for this purpose. CORAIL does not keep any bank details.

The Buyer guarantees CORAIL that he has the necessary authorizations to use the payment method chosen.

CORAIL reserves the right to suspend or cancel any order and/or delivery in the event of non-payment of any amount owed by the Purchaser, in the event of a payment incident, or in case of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the Site.

Penalties of an amount equal to 1.5 times (one and a half times) the French legal interest rate will be automatically applicable to unpaid amounts from the first presentation of a formal notice by registered letter AR.

4.3 Retention of title
CORAIL retains full and complete ownership of the Products sold until full payment has been received, delivery costs included.
Article 5: Delivery
5.1 Territories of deliveries
Buyers are expressly informed that the Site only offers the delivery of Products to the following countries:

- Metropolitan France, Corsica, Monaco, Belgium, Andorra , Netherlands, Luxembourg, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Israel, Hong Kong, Canada, United States and the following overseas territories and departments: Guyana, Guadeloupe, Réunion, Mayotte, Martinique, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon.

The Site indicates, for each Product offered for sale, the possible delivery territories for this Product.

The delivery of the Products ordered on the Site will be made to the address indicated when ordering the Buyer as "delivery address" (which may be different from the billing address), subject that it is indeed located in the territory of possible delivery for the Products concerned.

5.2 Delivery methods
The delivery of the Products ordered on the Site is made to the address indicated during the Buyer's order as the "delivery address" (which may be different from the billing address), which can only be located in one of the countries referred to in Article 5.1.

Different delivery methods may be possible, depending on the categories of Products and their weight.

The Purchaser is informed before the validation of his order of the possible delivery methods for the Product ordered as well as the deadlines and costs corresponding to each of these methods.

The Buyer must select the desired delivery method and provide all the information necessary for the actual delivery of the Product according to this method.

5.3 Delivery times
Delivery is made within the time indicated in the order confirmation email

The Site mentions, for each Product offered for sale, indicative delivery times in depending on the territories and delivery methods.

The actual delivery time will be confirmed to the Buyer in the order confirmation email. However, when the Product is not in stock at the time of the order, this period can only be indicated to the Customer by email from the moment from which the Product will be in stock again.

Failing delivery within the above deadline, the Purchaser may cancel the order, by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt or in writing on another durable medium, if, after having instructed CORAIL, according to the same terms, to make the delivery within a reasonable additional period, it has not been executed within this period.

The contract is considered resolved upon receipt by CORAIL of the letter or writing informing it of this resolution, unless it has been executed in the meantime.

In the event of termination of the contract according to the above terms, the Buyer will be reimbursed for all the sums he has paid, including delivery costs, at the latest within 14 (fourteen ) days following the date on which the contract was terminated.

CORAIL reserves the right in any case to approach the Buyer in order to offer him alternative solutions for reimbursement of the price of the Products and the delivery costs. The Buyer must express explicitly and on a durable medium his acceptance of the choice of an alternative method of reimbursement.
Article 6: Liability of CORAIL
The Buyer has a period of 14 (fourteen) days, from the date of receipt of the Products ordered, to withdraw without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of the return costs which remain at his expense and which he will have to pay.

The Buyer who wishes to exercise his right of withdrawal must, before the expiry of the above period, must contact CORAIL at the following email address: hello@corail.co en explaining his request.

The Buyer will receive an acknowledgment of receipt of his withdrawal request by email.

The Products must imperatively be returned new to CORAIL in their original packaging, without undue delay and at the latest within 14 (fourteen) calendar days following the communication, by the Buyer, of his desire to retract. They must be accompanied by a copy of the corresponding purchase invoice. The Purchaser is deemed responsible in the event of deterioration of the Products upon their return to CORAIL.

The Buyer will be reimbursed as soon as possible and at the latest within 30 (thirty) days from the date of actual receipt by CORAIL of the Products.
Article 7: Exchange of products
The Buyer has a period of 14 (fourteen) days, from the date of receipt of the Products ordered, to request the exchange of the Product ordered for another Product of a different size or model. In the event that CORAIL does not have the requested Product in stock on the day of the order, CORAIL will inform the Buyer of the time within which the requested Product will be available, or offer him an alternative Product.

The Buyer who wishes to exercise this exchange request must, before the expiry of the above deadline, must contact CORAIL at the following email address: hello@corail.co explaining his request.

CORAIL will propose to organize the terms of the return with the carrier of its choice, of which it will inform the Buyer by any useful means.CORAIL will offer to bear the costs of this return

The Products must imperatively be returned new to CORAIL in their original packaging, at the latest within 14 (fourteen) calendar days following the communication, by the Buyer , of his willingness to exchange the product. They must be accompanied by a copy of the corresponding purchase invoice. The Purchaser is deemed responsible in the event of deterioration of the Products upon their return to CORAIL.

The Purchaser will receive a new Product at the latest within 7 (seven) days from the date of actual receipt by CORAIL of the Products, provided that these are not damaged and that the new Product is available in stock. If this is not the case, CORAIL will inform the Buyer of the time within which the requested Product will be available, or offer him an alternative Product.
Article 8: Legal Warranties
The Buyer benefits from the legal guarantees of non-conformity as well as for hidden defects of the thing sold, including defects of conformity resulting from the packaging of the Products ordered on the Site.

If the Buyer finds that the Product delivered to him has a defect, a lack of conformity or is damaged, he must inform him of this, indicating the nature of the defect, non-conformity or damage noted and by sending him any useful proof, in particular in the form of photograph(s).

CORAIL will organize with the carrier of its choice the terms of the return, of which it will inform the Buyer by any useful means. CORAIL will bear the costs of this return.

The Products must imperatively be returned new to CORAIL in their original packaging. They must be accompanied by a copy of the corresponding purchase invoice.

Returns of Products that do not comply with the terms described above cannot be taken into account.

CORAIL will carry out the necessary checks and will offer the Buyer the replacement of the Product as far as possible. If the replacement of the Product is impossible, CORAIL will refund to the Buyer the full price paid for the Product excluding delivery costs, by any useful means, as soon as possible and at the latest within 14 (fourteen) days following the date on which CORAIL will have informed it of the impossibility of replacing the Product.
Article 9: Obligations of buyers
Buyers are solely responsible for the use they make of the Products. It is their responsibility to verify the suitability of the Products for their specific needs prior to the purchase of said Products.

It is also the Buyers' responsibility to take all appropriate measures to protect their own data and/or software stored on their computer equipment against any attack.
Article 10: Responsibility of CORAIL
10.1
CORAIL undertakes to carry out regular checks in order to verify the operation and accessibility of the Site. As such, CORAIL reserves the right to temporarily interrupt access to the Site for maintenance reasons. Similarly, CORAIL cannot be held responsible for temporary difficulties or impossibilities in accessing the Site which may be caused by circumstances external to it, force majeure, or which may be due to disruptions in telecommunications networks.

10.2
CORAIL does not provide the Buyer with any guarantee as to the adaptation of the Products to his needs, expectations or constraints.

10.3
In any case, the liability likely to be incurred by CORAIL hereunder is expressly limited only to proven direct damage suffered by the Buyers.
Article 11: Intellectual Property
The systems, software, structures, infrastructures, databases and content of any kind (texts, images, visuals, music, logos, brands, database, etc.) operated by CORAIL within the Site as well as the models and Products sold by CORAIL are protected by all intellectual property rights or rights of database producers in force. All disassembly, decompilation, decryption, extraction, reuse, copying and more generally, all acts of reproduction, representation, distribution and use of any of these elements, in whole or in part, without the authorization of CORAIL are strictly prohibited and may be subject to legal proceedings.
Article 12: Personal data
CORAIL practices a personal data protection policy, the characteristics of which are explained in the Charter relating to the protection of personal data, which the Buyer is expressly invited to read.
Article 13: Advertising
CORAIL reserves the right to insert on any page of the Site and in any communication to Buyers any advertising or promotional messages in a form and under conditions of which CORAIL will be the sole judge.
Article 14: Links and third-party sites
CORAIL cannot under any circumstances be held responsible for the technical availability of websites or mobile applications operated by third parties (including any partners) to which the Purchaser may access via the Site.

CORAIL accepts no responsibility for the content, advertising, products and/or services available on such third-party sites and mobile applications, which are reminded that they are governed by their own terms of use.

CORAIL is also not responsible for transactions between the Buyer and any advertiser, professional or merchant (including any partners) to which the Buyer would be directed through the Site and can in no way be a party to any possible disputes whatsoever with these third parties concerning in particular the delivery of products and/or services, guarantees, declarations and any other obligations to which these third parties are bound.
Article 15: Prohibited behavior
15.1
The following are strictly prohibited: (i) any behavior likely to interrupt, suspend, slow down or prevent the proper functioning of the Site, (ii) any intrusion or attempted intrusion into CORAIL's systems , (iii) any misuse of the Site's system resources, (iv) any action likely to impose a disproportionate burden on the latter's infrastructure, (v) any breach of security and authentication measures, (vi) any acts likely to infringe the financial, commercial or moral rights and interests of CORAIL or the users of its Site, (vii) any practice diverting the Site for purposes other than those for which it was designed and finally more generally (viii) any breach of these general terms and conditions or of the laws and regulations in force.

15.2
It is likewise strictly prohibited to monetize, sell or grant all or part of the access to the Site, as well as to the information it c ontient

15.3
In the event of failure to comply with any of the provisions of this article or more generally, breaches of laws and regulations, CORAIL reserves the right to take all appropriate measures and to initiate any legal action.
Article 16: Amendments
CORAIL reserves the right to modify these general conditions of sale at any time.In this case, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the Buyer's order.
Article 17: Language
In the event of a translation of these general conditions into one or more languages, the language of interpretation will be the French language in the event of contradiction or dispute over the meaning of a term or provision.
Article 18: Applicable law and jurisdiction
These general conditions are governed by French law.

In the event of a dispute over the validity, interpretation and/or execution of these general terms and conditions, the parties agree that the courts of Paris will have exclusive jurisdiction to judge, unless there are mandatory rules of procedure to the contrary.
Article 19: Product Features
Before any online order and in application in particular of the provisions of article L111-1 of the Consumer Code, the Buyer can read, on the Site, the characteristics of each Product that he wishes to order.

The photographs and descriptions of the Products offered for sale online are as accurate as possible. They only commit CORAIL for what is specifically indicated. The Buyer is however informed and accepts that certain characteristics of the Products, and in particular their color, may not correspond exactly to the photographs presented on the Site, due to technical constraints.

Conditions Générales de Vente du site corail.co

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent l’ensemble des relations entre la société CORAIL, société au capital de 50.000 € dont le siège social est  67 rue Petit, 75019 Paris, immatriculée au R.C.S. de Paris sous le N° 847 859 741 00013, ci-après "Corail", et les clients du site www.corail.co

Adresse email du service clients : hello@corail.co

Préalablement à toute transaction, le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions générales et déclare expressément les accepter dès lors qu’il clique sur le bouton de validation de commande.
Article 1 : Conditions particulières de vente
Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions particulières de vente énoncées sur écran (dénomination, prix, quantité, couleur, particularités des produits, coût des prestations) et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve.
Article 2 : Capacité juridique et acceptation des conditions générales 
2.1 Capacité juridique
Le Site est accessible :
- A toute personne physique disposant de la pleine capacité juridique pour s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales. La personne physique qui ne dispose pas de la pleine capacité juridique ne peut accéder au Site qu’avec l’accord de son représentant légal.
- A toute personne morale agissant par l’intermédiaire d’une personne physique disposant de la capacité juridique pour contracter au nom et pour le compte de la personne morale.

2.2 Acceptation des conditions générales
L’acceptation des présentes conditions générales par l’Acheteur est matérialisée par une case à cocher dans le formulaire de commande. Cette acceptation ne peut être que pleine et entière. Toute acceptation sous réserve est considérée comme nulle et non avenue. L’Acheteur qui n’accepte pas d’être lié par les présentes conditions générales ne doit pas passer de commande sur le Site. 
Article 3 : Commande
3.1 Passation de commande
Dans le cadre de sa commande, l’Acheteur est invité à fournir ses coordonnées aux fins de livraison et de facturation. Il doit remplir l’ensemble des champs marqués comme obligatoires dans le formulaire prévu à cet effet. Les commandes qui ne comportent pas l’ensemble des informations requises ne peuvent pas être validées.

L’Acheteur garantit que toutes les informations qu’il donne dans le formulaire de commande sont exactes, à jour et sincères et ne sont entachées d’aucun caractère trompeur.
Il est informé et accepte que ces informations valent preuve de son identité et l’engagent dès leur validation.

3.2 Confirmation de commande
Après validation de sa commande, l’Acheteur reçoit par email une confirmation de celle-ci qui :
(i) récapitule les éléments de la commande et le délai prévu pour la livraison.
(ii) comporte les conditions générales en vigueur au jour de la commande,
(iii) comporte la facture correspondant à la commande.
L’Acheteur doit s’assurer que les coordonnées communiquées lors de sa commande sont correctes et qu’elles lui permettent de recevoir l’email de confirmation de sa commande. A défaut de réception de celui-ci, l’Acheteur doit contacter CORAIL aux coordonnées mentionnées ci-dessus.
 
CORAIL recommande à l’Acheteur de conserver les informations contenues dans la confirmation de commande.
 
La confirmation de commande est réputée reçue par l’Acheteur à réception de l’email de confirmation de sa commande.
Article  4 : Prix et modalités de paiement
4.1 Prix

Les prix de vente des Produits sont affichés sur le Site.

Ils sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises (TVA française et autres taxes applicables).
 
CORAIL se réserve le droit, à sa libre discrétion et selon des modalités dont elle sera seule juge, de proposer des offres promotionnelles ou réductions de prix.

Les prix ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison éventuellement applicables à la livraison des Produits, facturés en supplément du prix de ceux-ci. Le montant des frais de livraison applicables sera indiqué avant la validation de la commande par l’Acheteur.

Le prix applicable est celui affiché sur le Site au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande de l’Acheteur.

4.2 Modalités de paiement
La totalité du prix des Produits est exigible à la commande.

Le paiement peut s’effectuer en ligne :
  • par carte bancaire, à travers le service de paiement sécurisé en ligne indiqué sur le Site,
  • par tout autre moyen qui sera proposé sur le Site au moment de la commande.
Lorsque l’Acheteur effectue un paiement par l’intermédiaire d’un prestataire de paiement, le paiement est mis effectué par le prestataire de paiement concerné qui seul conserve les coordonnées bancaires de l’Utilisateur à cette fin. CORAIL ne conserve aucune coordonnée bancaire.

L’Acheteur garantit à CORAIL qu'il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement choisi.

CORAIL se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d'annuler toute commande et/ou livraison en cas de non-paiement de toute somme qui serait due par l’Acheteur, en cas d'incident de paiement, ou en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du Site.

Des pénalités d'un montant égal à 1,5 fois (une fois et demie) le taux d'intérêt légal français seront applicables de plein droit aux montants impayés dès la première présentation d’une mise en demeure par lettre recommandée AR.
 
4.3 Réserve de propriété
CORAIL conserve la propriété pleine et entière des Produits vendus jusqu’au parfait encaissement du prix, frais de livraison inclus.   
Article 5 : Livraison
5.1 Territoires des livraisons
Les Acheteurs sont expressément informés que le Site ne propose la livraison de Produits que vers les pays suivants :
 
- France métropolitaine, Corse, Monaco, Belgique, Andorre, Pays-Bas, Luxembourg, Allemagne, Irlande, Italie, Espagne, Suède, Royaume-Uni, Suisse, Israël, Hong-Kong, Canada, États-Unis et les territoires et départements d’Outre-mer suivants : Guyane, Guadeloupe, Réunion, Mayotte, Martinique, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre et Miquelon.
 
Le Site indique, pour chaque Produit proposé à la vente, les territoires de livraison possibles pour ce Produit.
 
La livraison des Produits commandés sur le Site sera effectuée à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande de l’Acheteur comme « adresse de livraison » (qui peut être différente de l’adresse de facturation), sous réserve qu’elle se situe bien dans le territoire de livraison possible pour les Produits concernés.

5.2 Modes de livraison
La livraison des Produits commandés sur le Site est effectuée à l’adresse indiquée lors de la commande de l’Acheteur comme « adresse de livraison » (qui peut être différente de l’adresse de facturation), qui ne peut être située que dans l’un des pays visés à l’article 5.1.
 
Différents modes de livraison peuvent être possibles, en fonction des catégories de Produits et de leur poids.
 
L’Acheteur est informé avant la validation de sa commande des modes de livraison possibles pour le Produit commandé ainsi que des délais et frais correspondants à chacun de ces modes.
 
L’Acheteur doit sélectionner le mode de livraison souhaité et donner tous les renseignements nécessaires à la livraison effective du Produit selon ce mode.

5.3 Délais de livraison
La livraison est effectuée dans le délai indiqué dans l’email de confirmation de commande.
 
Le Site mentionne, pour chaque Produit proposé à la vente, des délais de livraison indicatifs en fonction des territoires et modes de livraison.
 
Le délai effectif de livraison sera confirmé à l’Acheteur dans l’email de confirmation de commande. Toutefois, lorsque le Produit n’est pas en stock lors de la commande, ce délai ne pourra être indiqué au Client par email qu’à compter du moment à partir duquel le Produit sera de nouveau en stock.
 
A défaut de livraison dans le délai ci-dessus, l’Acheteur peut résoudre la commande, par lettre recommandées avec accusé de réception ou par un écrit sur un autre support durable, si, après avoir enjoint CORAIL, selon les mêmes modalités, d'effectuer la livraison dans un délai supplémentaire raisonnable, elle ne s'est pas exécutée dans ce délai.
 
Le contrat est considéré comme résolu à la réception par CORAIL de la lettre ou de l'écrit l'informant de cette résolution, à moins qu’elle ne se soit exécutée entre-temps.
 
En cas de résolution du contrat selon les modalités ci dessus, l’Acheteur sera remboursé de l’intégralité des sommes qu’il aura payées, y compris les frais de livraison, au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivant la date à laquelle le contrat aura été dénoncé.
 
CORAIL se réserve la possibilité en tout état de cause de se rapprocher de l’Acheteur afin de lui proposer des solutions alternatives de remboursement du prix des Produits et des frais de livraison. L’Acheteur devra exprimer explicitement et sur support durable son acceptation du choix d’un mode de remboursement alternatif.  
Article 6 : Responsabilité de CORAIL
L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours, à compter de la date de réception des Produits commandés, pour se rétracter sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception des frais de retour qui restent à sa charge et dont il devra s’acquitter.
 
L’Acheteur qui souhaite exercer son droit de rétractation doit, avant l’expiration du délai ci-dessus, doit contacter CORAIL à l’adresse email suivante : hello@corail.co en expliquant sa demande.
 
L’Acheteur recevra un accusé de réception de sa demande de rétractation par email.
 
Les Produits doivent impérativement être retournés neufs à CORAIL dans leur emballage d’origine, sans retard excessif et au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours calendaires suivant la communication, par l’Acheteur, de sa volonté de se rétracter. Ils doivent être accompagnés d’une copie de la facture d’achat correspondante. L’Acheteur est réputé responsable en cas de détérioration des Produits lors de leur retour à CORAIL.
 
L’Acheteur sera remboursé dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 30 (trente) jours à compter de la date de réception effective par CORAIL des Produits.
Article 7 : Échange des produits
L’Acheteur dispose d’un délai de 14 (quatorze) jours, à compter de la date de réception des Produits commandés, pour demander l’échange du Produit commandé contre un autre Produit d’une taille ou d’un modèle différent. Dans le cas où CORAIL n’aurait pas le Produit demandé en stock le jour de la commande, CORAIL informera l’Acheteur du délai sous lequel le Produit demandé sera disponible, ou lui propose un Produit alternatif.
 
L’Acheteur qui souhaite exercer cette demande d’échange doit, avant l’expiration du délai ci-dessus, doit contacter CORAIL à l’adresse email suivante : hello@corail.co en expliquant sa demande.
 
CORAIL proposera d’organiser avec le transporteur de son choix les modalités du retour, dont elle informera l’Acheteur par tout moyen utile. CORAIL proposera de supporter les frais de ce retour.
 
Les Produits doivent impérativement être retournés neufs à CORAIL dans leur emballage d’origine, au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours calendaires suivant la communication, par l’Acheteur, de sa volonté d’échanger le produit. Ils doivent être accompagnés d’une copie de la facture d’achat correspondante. L’Acheteur est réputé responsable en cas de détérioration des Produits lors de leur retour à CORAIL.
 
L’Acheteur recevra un nouveau Produit au plus tard dans les 7 (sept) jours à compter de la date de réception effective par CORAIL des Produits, sous réserve que ceux-ci ne soient pas détériorés et que le nouveau Produit soit disponible en stock. Si ce n’est pas le cas, CORAIL informera l’Acheteur du délai sous lequel le Produit demandé sera disponible, ou lui propose un Produit alternatif.  
Article 8 : Garanties Légales
L’Acheteur bénéficie des garanties légales de non-conformité ainsi qu’à raison des vices cachés de la chose vendue, en ce compris les défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage des Produits commandés sur le Site.
 
Si l’Acheteur constate que le Produit qui lui a été livré présente un défaut, un défaut de conformité ou est endommagé, il doit en informer en lui indiquant la nature du défaut, de la non-conformité ou du dommage constaté et en lui envoyant tout justificatif utile, notamment sous la forme de photographie(s).
 
CORAIL organisera avec le transporteur de son choix les modalités du retour, dont elle informera l’Acheteur par tout moyen utile. CORAIL supportera les frais de ce retour.
 
Les Produits doivent impérativement être retournés neufs à CORAIL dans leur emballage d’origine. Ils doivent être accompagnés de la copie de la facture d’achat correspondante.
 
Les retours des Produits ne respectant pas les modalités décrites ci-dessus ne pourront pas être pris en compte.
 
CORAIL procédera aux vérifications nécessaires et proposera à l’Acheteur le remplacement du Produit dans la mesure du possible. Si le remplacement du Produit est impossible, CORAIL remboursera à l’Acheteur l’intégralité du prix payé pour le Produit hors frais de livraison, par tout moyen utile, dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard dans les 14 (quatorze) jours suivant la date à laquelle CORAIL l’aura informé de l’impossibilité de remplacer le Produit.  
Article 9 : Obligations des acheteurs
Les Acheteurs sont seuls responsables de l’usage qu’ils font des Produits. Il leur appartient de vérifier l’adéquation des Produits à leurs besoins spécifiques préalablement à l’achat desdits Produits.
 
Il appartient aussi aux Acheteurs de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger leurs propres données et/ou logiciels stockés sur leurs équipements informatiques et ce contre toute atteinte.
Article 10 : Responsabilité de CORAIL
10.1
CORAIL s’engage à procéder régulièrement à des contrôles afin de vérifier le fonctionnement et l’accessibilité du Site. A ce titre, CORAIL se réserve la faculté d’interrompre momentanément l’accès au Site pour des raisons de maintenance. De même, CORAIL ne saurait être tenue responsable des difficultés ou impossibilités momentanées d’accès au Site qui auraient pour origine des circonstances qui lui sont extérieures, la force majeure, ou encore qui seraient dues à des perturbations des réseaux de télécommunication.

10.2
CORAIL ne fournit à l’Acheteur aucune garantie quant à l’adaptation des Produits à ses besoins, attentes ou contraintes.

10.3
En tout état de cause, la responsabilité susceptible d’être encourue par CORAIL au titre des présentes est expressément limitée aux seuls dommages directs avérés subis par les Acheteurs.  
Article 11 : Propriété intellectuelle
Les systèmes, logiciels, structures, infrastructures, bases de données et contenus de toute nature (textes, images, visuels, musiques, logos, marques, base de données, etc.) exploités par CORAIL au sein du Site ainsi que les modèles et les Produits vendus par CORAIL sont protégés par tous droits de propriété intellectuelle ou droits des producteurs de bases de données en vigueur. Tous désassemblages, décompilations, décryptages, extractions, réutilisations, copies et plus généralement, tous actes de reproduction, représentation, diffusion et utilisation de l’un quelconque de ces éléments, en tout ou partie, sans l’autorisation de CORAIL sont strictement interdits et pourront faire l’objet de poursuites judiciaires. 
Article 12 : Données à caractère personnel
CORAIL pratique une politique de protection des données personnelles dont les caractéristiques sont explicitées dans la Charte relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel, dont l’Acheteur est expressément invité à prendre connaissance.
Article 13 : Publicité
CORAIL se réserve la faculté d’insérer sur toute page du Site et dans toute communication aux Acheteurs tous messages publicitaires ou promotionnels sous une forme et dans des conditions dont CORAIL sera seule juge.  
Article 14 : Liens et sites tiers
CORAIL ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de la disponibilité technique de sites internet ou d’applications mobiles exploités par des tiers (y compris ses éventuels partenaires) auxquels l’Acheteur accéderait par l'intermédiaire du Site.
 
CORAIL n'endosse aucune responsabilité au titre des contenus, publicités, produits et/ou services disponibles sur de tels sites et applications mobiles tiers dont il est rappelé qu’ils sont régis par leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.
 
CORAIL n'est pas non plus responsable des transactions intervenues entre l’Acheteur et un quelconque annonceur, professionnel ou commerçant (y compris ses éventuels partenaires) vers lequel l’Acheteur serait orienté par l'intermédiaire du Site et ne saurait en aucun cas être partie à quelques litiges éventuels que ce soit avec ces tiers concernant notamment la livraison de produits et/ou services, les garanties, déclarations et autres obligations quelconques auxquelles ces tiers sont tenus.
Article 15 : Comportements prohibés
15.1
Sont strictement interdits : (i) tous comportements de nature à interrompre, suspendre, ralentir ou empêcher le bon fonctionnement du Site, (ii) toutes intrusions ou tentatives d’intrusions dans les systèmes de CORAIL, (iii) tous détournements des ressources système du Site, (iv) toutes actions de nature à imposer une charge disproportionnée sur les infrastructures de ce dernier, (v) toutes atteintes aux mesures de sécurité et d’authentification, (vi) tous actes de nature à porter atteinte aux droits et intérêts financiers, commerciaux ou moraux de CORAIL ou des utilisateurs de son Site, (vii) toute pratique détournant le Site à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles il a été conçu et enfin plus généralement (viii) tout manquement aux présentes conditions générales ou aux lois et règlements en vigueur.

15.2
Il est de même strictement interdit de monnayer, vendre ou concéder tout ou partie de l’accès au Site, ainsi qu’aux informations qu’il contient

15.3
En cas de manquement à l’une quelconque des dispositions du présent article ou plus généralement, d’infractions aux lois et règlements, CORAIL se réserve le droit de prendre toutes mesures appropriées et d’engager toute action en justice.
Article 16 : Modifications
CORAIL se réserve la faculté de modifier à tout moment les présentes conditions générales de vente. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande de l’Acheteur.
Article 17 : Langue
Dans l’hypothèse d’une traduction des présentes conditions générales dans une ou plusieurs langues, la langue d’interprétation sera la langue française en cas de contradiction ou de contestation sur la signification d’un terme ou d’une disposition.  
Article 18 : Loi applicable et juridiction
Les présentes conditions générales sont régies par la loi française.
 
En cas de contestation sur la validité, l’interprétation et/ou l’exécution des présentes conditions générales, les parties conviennent que les tribunaux de Paris seront exclusivement compétents pour en juger, sauf règles de procédure impératives contraires.
Article 19 : Caractéristiques des produits
Avant toute commande en ligne et en application notamment des dispositions de l’article L111-1 du Code de la consommation, l’Acheteur peut prendre connaissance, sur le Site, des caractéristiques de chaque Produit qu’il désire commander.
 
Les photographies et les descriptions des Produits proposés à la vente en ligne sont le plus précis possibles. Elles n’engagent CORAIL que pour ce qui est indiqué précisément. L’Acheteur est toutefois informé et accepte que certaines caractéristiques des Produits, et notamment leur couleur, peuvent ne pas correspondre exactement aux photographies présentées sur le Site, du fait de contraintes techniques.